SWSC Annual Meeting and Board Nominations

Selkirk Water Supply Corporation

P.O. Box 269

Wadsworth, TX  77483

January 1, 2018



Selkirk Water Members:

It is time for our 2018 Annual Meeting. This year it will be held on Friday, March 23, at 7:00 p.m., at the Fire Hall located on CR 243.  Formal notices, including a ballot, will be mailed out on or about  March 1.

If you would like an application for the position of Board of Director, please contact Barbara Richardson at (979) 429-7383 or at selkirkwater@gmail.com, and she will provide this form.   Please be aware that all members of Selkirk Water Supply Corporation as of January 1, 2018, have an opportunity to submit an application to serve as a Director on the Board. We currently have two positions up for election.

The seats up for election are as follows:

John Dixon                 Section 2

Lee Wikoff                 Section 3


We sincerely need your help to continue the work necessary to keep our water running smoothly and cleanly.

We must have Director Applications returned to Selkirk WSC no later than Thursday, February 1, 2018 by 6pm.

Please return by:

Bill Payment Drop Box at Well #2 (adjacent to Exotic Isle entrance on CR 243)


Mail to Selkirk WSC

P.O. Box 269

Wadsworth, TX  77483

Thank you in advance for your participation in this important election.


John Dixon

Secretary/Treasurer for SWSC