Selkirk Community Association

The Selkirk Community Association is made up of the Section III, Pabst River Estates I, and Pabst River Estates II subdivisions.

Selkirk Island Subdivision Map
Selkirk Community Association, Inc. Bylaws

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS for 2018

President
Ted Walker
713-829-5070
Twalker@walker-firm.com

Vice President
Greg Keffer
979-557-9189
dockeffer@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer
Lori Walker
409-384-0075
L85walker@aol.com

Secretary
Allison Black
281-536-8481
allisonlee@tseentertainment.com

Barbara Silverthorne
979-863-7711
979-557-1143
barbarasilverthorne@yahoo.com

Peggy Goodman
713-569-2440
Peggood@sbcglobal.net

Troy Burditt
281-239-8507
281-725-8569
Tburditt@kellykaluza.com

Jared Curnutt
979-240-8798
Jared.Curnutt@yahoo.com

Gerald D. Turner
713-299-8205
geralddturner@att.net

Jerry Richardson
832-457-8168
Jprtripler@gmail.com

Section III

Pabst River Estates I

Pabst River Estates II